Babysitter Application

We are in need for a babysitter to watch Zoie-Lynne at our house 1-3 nights a month.  Once in awhile we might need a full day when our daycare is closed.

Babysitting would be done at our home.  Must be willing to play, take walks & go to the park.

This will pay between $10-15 an hour depending on experience.

Please fill out the application below, if you do have a resume please attach.

If you have any questions or would like to contact me, please text me @ 717.668.3357.

Personal Information

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Email*:

Number*:

Do you text?:YesNoSometimes

Year of Birth*:

Address*:

Gender*:MaleFemaleTransgender

Children/Family

Do you have children*:YesNoOn The Way

Will you be bringing your children:YesNoSometimes

Marital Status*:SingleDatingDomestic PartnershipWidowed

Will you be bringing your significant other:YesNoSometimes

Background

Have you been arrested?YesNo

Do you have any drug related issues?YesNo

Would you be willing to supply a background check?YesNo

Education

Highest level of education:

Are you currently enrolled in college?YesNo

Any certifications:YesNo

If yes, what certifications?

Are you CPR certified for baby/children?YesNoBecoming

Job

Are you currently employed?YesNoIn-Between

Do you work evenings?YesNoSometimes

How much notice do you need to babysit?

Transportation

Do you have your own vehicle?YesNo

Do you have insurance for the vehicle?YesNo

About Yourself

Hobbies

What do you do in your spare time?

A little more about you:

References

Please provide at least 2 references

Full Name:

Phone Number

Full Name:

Phone Number

Resume

If you have a resume please attached